Select Page

Sampson’s debut album, Dark Sky Nights, is an intimate look at the depths of the human heart. Universal themes of loss, heartbreak, and despair are wrapped in lush soundscapes, with Sampson’s haunting vocals at the core. Sampson wrote the album literally alone in the dark, an atmosphere that allowed her to channel emotional darkness from an even more vulnerable, honest place. The resulting album is raw, dynamic, and affecting.

LIVE

11/07/17, London UK, The Social

 

MUSIC

 

CONTACT

Management: (World) Jordan Howard
jordan@ccsrightsmanagement.com

Publisher: (World) Jodie Ferneyhough
jodie@ccsrightsmanagement.com

Agent: (Canada) Steve Butler
steve@paquinartistagency.com

Management: (Germany) Reza Davoudi
reza@nineteen95.com

Agent: (Germany) Manuel Weber
manuel@kb-k.com

Agent: (Switzerland) Samuel Galley

samuel@justbecause.ch
Agent:(Denmark) Jannie Overgaard
jannie@averandaude.dk
Management (UK) Ian Gilchrist
 ian@ccsrightsmanagement.com